Customer Reviews

Why Our Customers Love Us

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2017
 

Thanks to great employees and service people we are always pleased after we leave StadiumToyota after auto service. Our visit this week was no different. Our service advisor, Samuel Alem, was such a nice gentleman, helped us anyway he could. Your business should be very happy tohave him working for you.Joe & Ava Salemi

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2017
 

One of the best car buying experiences we have had. We were working with another dealer who was not very responsive to our needs and concerns so we stopped by Stadium one night while in the area just to take another look at the car we were interested in. We met with Cesar Hernandez and he helped us get a better deal than before and get the car we wanted. Very fair and professional. Highly recommended dealer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2017
 

Best experience I've had at a car dealership, no pressure and very knowledgeable staff. Travis Couey was our sales specialist and he was very attentive to our needs. I would highly recommend Stadium Toyota to all my friends and family!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2017
 

I was able to purchase a new Toyota Camry in (literally) less than 30 minutes. The staff was amazing, especially the sales representative, Cesar Hernandez. He made purchasing a new car a pleasant and easy experience. He is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and patient. I even had my two-year old with me, and I was able to complete the process swiftly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2017
 

Morris Murray was excellent with helping me pick out the right vehicle and getting me through the approval process. Thank you Morris.!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2017
 

Francisco Velez was really helpful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2017
 

Excellent Service from Caesar. Being new to the country, he steered me smoothly with all the formalities. He even worked like a friend to make the deal the best. Thank you Stadium Toyota. Thank you Caesar. Corolla the best!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2017
 

My LC was towed in to Stadium Toyota late Friday night. On Saturday morning I called and inquired about the status of my LC. Sales person, Samuel, answered the call. He followed up on the work order and called me back. Less than 2 hours later he once again called me to come pick up my LC. He was both professional and courtesy. Samuel is a "keeper".

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2017
 

My service experience yesterday at Stadium Toyota was fantastic. I made my appointment online the day prior and upon my arrival at Stadium I was greeted immediately. Service Advisor Mr. Barry handled my Toyota superbly and was the utmost professional. Stop by and let Mr. Barry service your Toyota, you will not be disappointed if you do.

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW