Customer Reviews

Why Our Customers Love Us

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

Stadium Toyota has serviced my SUV's for 20 years! I recently had my truck serviced and Dorian was my service agent. I have worked with him since he started. He is professional, courteous and highly efficient. He is a great asset to the service team and just as his predecessors, goes above and beyond to insure great service! Stadium Toyota has consistently treated me better than my Porsche dealer!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

I had exceptional customer service the other day from Indira who was very professional, knowledgeable and provided me with all my options. Indira was full of energy and had a great personality and it wasn't awkward at all, it was like I was speaking to a friend. I love my 2017 Corolla and I really appreciate her time and efforts.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

A wonderful experience with the purchase of my new Tundra 4x4!! Travis Couey did a fantastic job of locating the exact vehicle I was looking for. As promised, Travis had my vehicle and paperwork ready to go in a timely manner. I can’t say enough about this young man and Stadium Toyota; he is very impressive and so appreciated. Thank you so much Travis, Tim and Stadium Toyota. I’ll be back in the future.Scott and Gina Wolff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

My sales man Glenn was awesome! I knew what I wanted and he showed me the truck that I needed for my small business. This is my third truck from stadium toyota, and I will be back when it's time for another upgrade. Thank you Glenn and his GM for working with me, and my set budget to get me in my new truck.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

We worked with Richard Day at Stadium Toyota for the purchase of our new car, he made purchasing a new car a great experience. We will go to Richard for our next car and I highly recommend him to others that want to deal with a professional for their next auto purchase. Thank you Richard!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

Responsible company. Great salespeople. I never felt pressured or that sleazy desperation some dealerships are known for. Dave Casperson was my salesperson and he never tried to push me into anything. He listened to my needs and showed me what I wanted to see in my price range. I chose them over the HUGE promises you hear on the radio after researching and seeing that HUGE deals are not all they crack them up to be. There were no gimmicks and no false promises. My credit is terrible and they worked with me to get me approved and treated me fairly and honestly even when it looked like I was unfinanceable they never gave up on me and treated me well. I highly recommend and am very pleased by the great service I received from everyone involved!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2017
 

Jared Paul Provided the best car buying experience I have ever encountered and Stadium Toyota even gave us a great deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2017
 

Tom Jones is an amazing salesman. He is very professional and courteous. He answered all of our questions expertly. Highly recommended!!(By Lisa MacLaren)

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW