Customer Reviews

Why Our Customers Love Us

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

Great sale! I can say that I can go back again. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Randall Fitch is the sales rep to go see! Had a very good experience with him and bought my vehicle that day! Made the experience part of the reason I keep buying Toyota...not just for the excellent vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

My experience at Stadium Toyota has no comparison to any other dealership I have ever visited. Very professional and always with the idea of making "you feel @ home".Suann Carrington always goes the extra mile in making you feel welcome. Great asset to TOYOTA family. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Asst Service Manager Michael Hare provided excellent customer service from his communication, follow up, & completing the service work on our 4Runner in a timely manner. We will be back on our next scheduled service call!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Michael Hare is the best. Always so kind,courtiest and efficient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Amazing experience! Jose Torres was so patient with us and worked very hard to get us a deal we were comfortable with. If you need a new Toyota, go see Jose!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

excellent atention.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

ELVYN RODRIGUEZ was my service advisor. He was very kind and did a fantastic job. I give him Five Stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Received great service from team Toyota. Your service rep, Sueann was professional,friendly and provided us with excellent service.Couldn't ask for more. Your company reflect the goals that you strive for...excellence. Bought my new 2000 Land Cruiser from your dealership. Totally love my SUV and your company has maintained it beautifully. Thanks.

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW