Customer Reviews

Why Our Customers Love Us

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

David Berry, best service advisor ever, diagnosed problem, gave me an estimate and repair was completed in a few hours. Service at Stadium Toyota was great as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

We recently purchased a new car from Stadium Toyota. The salesman was Kevin Johnson. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and very professional. He answered all of my questions and made us feel very comfortable making the decision to purchase yet another vehicle from this facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Just bought a 2020 Toyota Sienna from an amazing straight shooter Glenn Cooney at Stadium Toyota. I used to work at another Toyota dealership in Tampa Bay as a salesman years ago and it truly surprised me that we still have some decent sales people around after all. It’s rare these days. Naturally, first I went back to see my old friends at the other dealership who tried to take advantage of me, but not Glenn! He was awesome! Highly recommended! We definitely will be back to buy our family’s next car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Brought my car here yesterday and had an awesome experience. Frank Velez in the service department was very friendly & wonderful! Helped me to understand what could've potentially have been wrong with my vehicle. Thankfully, it was a minor repair! My thanks to the mechanic as well, please! I bought my car in Brandon, but Stadium Toyota is more local to me and where I will be bringing my vehicle from now on. Thank you, Stadium Toyota and Merry Christmas! Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Service at Stadium Toyota was excellent, as usual. My 08 Corolla was worked on as scheduled and service advisor Ariel Daniels was very professional The car had a complete inspection with oil change and a new tire replacement at a very reasonable cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I had the best experience that I have ever had with dealer Service Center. My Service Advisor, Amber Smith was so helpful and so very friendly and nice. I am very pleased with the service guys as well. 5 stars are NOT enough, I give Amber and the service team 10 STARS. I have to also mention Keith, who is the shuttle driver that brought me home. It was a true pleasure riding with him. Thank you again Amber Smith and Toyota Service Team. Liz Alvarez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

SERVIICE IS EXCELLENT. Tony was very efficient and precise. VEHICLE WAS DONE IN NO TIME ! STADIUM TOYOTA IS THE PLACE TO GO FOR A NEW, USED OR LEASED VEHICLE. SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS OVERALL GREAT. THANK YOU TONY !!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Very good experience with Sean Hayes. He was very helpful and informative and went out of his way to make sure I would get a car thats right for me. He made the whole experience excellent. I will be sure to recommend Stadium Toyota and Sean Hayes to my office and friends. Deborah Mercer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Typical platinum service is the hallmark of Suanne Carrington. Her name even has the sound of "care" within! She has tutored me in assembling the coupons received and faithfully applying them to the service. The last bill was only $8 after the $20 coupon was used. Ask for her to guarantee that you receive the apt service honestly and punctually.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

My 1996 Corolla (200k+ miles) was junked due to a crash. I did a search and found a 2009 Corolla LE at Stadium in a price range I was looking for. Leo Gutierrez, the Used Car Internet Manager, texted me right away and I went to look at the car, determined not to buy the first car I saw. The car was in great shape save a couple of cosmetic things. The interior was clean and LEATHER with ice-cold AC! Leo was great, test drove the vehicle and was sold! Jesus from Finance did a great job setting up the loan with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Thank you guys for everything that u done for me.Everybody was helpful and kind I had an amazing experience with u guys and thanks Arthur Cuellar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

My experience buying a car at Stadium Toyota was exceptional. Everyone who works there always had a smile on their faces and was very polite. I could feel the positive energy bouncing off the walls. Vanessa Gillespie was my salesperson and helped me with buying my car which was C-HR; David Izaquirre who is a sales manager, made sure that I was happy with my decision. I met with Vanessa the next day after I bought my car and she showed me some neat features of my car. Vanessa made sure that I was comfortable driving my car as well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

As always very satisfied with the experience we had. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK MICHAEL HARE I APPRECIATE YOU SO MUCH! Thanks so much m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Suanne Carrington led me through the coupon book of services so as to max the merit in getting through proper usage. Always vibrant, she goes out of her way to make Toyota features usable. She turned a task into a pleasure. And they feed the customers constantly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

On 7/6/19, we traded in one of our vehicles, a 2011 Camry, and purchased a 2018. All in all, a very pleasant and worthwhile experience. The sales person, Moe Shahadeh, was very professional and a pleasure to work with. He possessed a wealth of information on Toyotas in general and Camrys in particular. Resulted in a pleasant and rewarding experience and a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

I’ve had several opportunities to service my Toyota vehicles at Stadium Toyota and have not been disappointed. They are attentive, responsive to questions and return the vehicle in perfect working order. Thank you Mr Luna!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

on 4/27/19 I purchased a Toyota 4Runner TRD my salesman Glenn Cooney was simply great not pushy had great communication and worked hard to give me a good experiance , He and the sales manager and the finance manager were helpful in coming up with a fair price for the vehicle and I am happy with my purchase , by working like this and treating me the way they have , Stadium will have my repeat business , not only mine but my family also , I have used there service department also and have always been satisfied and had a good experiance . As always the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Suann Carrington, our service consultant, was very professional and handled everything in a timely manner. We were pleased with our service. She is very knowledgeable about Toyota vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Stadium Toyota is a great place to buy your car. I got wonderful service from the time I got in there to buy the car until I drove the new car home. Management is great, sales man Issac Mammen explained every options and helped me through the process. Thank You Stadium Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

I purchased a 2019 Toyota CHR yesterday. My salesman was Jamie White and he provided excellent customer service and was more than helpful. This is the second car that I purchased from Jamie and would not hesitate to do it again. He and the Toyota family are top notch in my book. Rose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

I love this dealership so much I bought another car this year my salesman Morris Murray is knowledgeable in his products Juan in service perfect I’m always in and out within 45 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Good experiences and very professional staff.I buy the car and the experience was fantastic. The seller who sold me the car was very professional in his work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

If you need schedule a service for you Car, this is the man. He’s offer the best customer service and he also explain everything. No pressure, good waiting area and excellent waiting time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Ariel Daniel is fantastic!! Great customer service each and every single time i visit!!!I recommend visiting this location and asking for him!!!Hes amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

Mose Smith was an excellent car salesman! Mose provided great customer service and answered all my questions. As a result of his great work, I have my new beautiful Car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

My husband and I purchased our Tundra last weekend at Stadium Toyota. Indira Sosa was amazing. Very knowledgeable about the 4 Runner and Tundra. Put together a great lease package. So excited with our new truck. Stop by and talk to Indira, you will enjoy the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018

... I was in on 03/03/2918 mr Norman Sanchez polite,professional,and attentive skills Made my buying a new car easy ! Explaining everything that I needed to know about my new car was excellent! Mr Sanchez make sure that I was pleased. In everything . A gentleman in his selling skills ! Marta vargas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

From the time I arrived to when I left. I was treated well. They got me and in and out. Thanks for my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

The Service department was excellent. Service Advisor Ariel Daniel was great. The timely service for both of my vehicles was very responsive and exceptional. Thanks Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2017

This is my 4th Toyota from Stadium and have always taken my car to them for service...The time and money spent was well spent...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

If you start with sales & leasing, Cass Couey is a 5 Star individual in all regards in providing the vehicle, financing to final close. Cass is just awesome on every deal and I've done multiple deals with him. Cass treats every customer's care as if you were family. Service department. actually cares for you and your car too!. Excellent in every regard. Cass is a crown jewel to this dealership and a pleasure to work with. Go to Cass Couey for your new car or lease. He's the best of the best and is a true 5 star ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

11/2017 Complimentary Service: Today (11/22/17) was my first complimentary service. Mr DAVID GOLDBERG was the most exceptional guy with my requests. It’s the reason why I prefer made my appointments with Stadium Toyota. God Bless you Mr Goldberg. ——————————————————————— Refinancing 07/2017: If you want avoid too many inquiries on your credit report, be sure you are with the right guy. David Izaguirre (Sales consultant) and David Funk (Finance Manager) aren’t. They have a lot of communication problems. I repeated lot of times “I want only check my credit report with Toyota Finance” and they said ok not problem. My surprise was when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

Isabel was very helpful with us and splaying everything and very patient. She had a good energy and very friendly and plus she speaks Spanish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

I worked with Jamie White on a New 2017 Tundra. He and Will got the deal done in a few hours and we love our new tundra. You cant beat Stadium Toyota on price, selection, and F & I abilities!! Go see Jamie White, he is a pro, tell him Michael D. sent you ,.....and message me ATLmDELISO@gmail.com before you go. I need a referral!!! Have fun getting a new Toyota at Stadium

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership over the past 21 years. Toyota's last a long time! Both the sales and service departments are top notch. I always sell my used vehicles to family or private party so I can't comment on trade in. Every service visit was a pleasant experience. The help starts when you drive in the service lane where you are greeted by friendly staff. Then the service rep continues the easy and friendly help with the details of your service needs. They always offer additional service needs according to the vehicle history. If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

I worked with Travis Couey for little over a month in trying to find the right Vehicle at the right price as I was trying to sell my used vehicle to a family member. I can't say enough nice things about Travis Couey and this dealership. I was always treated with respect, courtesy and professionalism in all our transactions. Travis also got back to me quickly whenever I contacted him. Travis was quick to provide me with all my options and price quotes for the Rav 4. I did extensive research with a number of Toyota Dealerships in the Tampa ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

I took my car to have its first oil change and tire rotation the staff was excellent my advisor Dorian malaise could not of been more helpful I enjoyed the whole experience they tried to make me feel as comfortable as possible and I was in and out within an hour I will continue to buy all my cars from stadium in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

I Bought A 2009 Toyota Prius Great sales experience Sean Hayes is A Good sales person. easy sales experience Sean came and picked me up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

I was very pleased with the service and professionalism I received at Stadium Toyota - especially from their sales person Bruno Constantinescu- it is clear he knows his business and very easy to talk with. Made my visit and selection very comfortable. Thank you for having such knowledgeable and friendly people in your company. It leaves a good feeling when buying a car. Sincerely YC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

I bought a Toyota Tacoma 2017 from this Dealership and I had a wonderful experience. The salesperson Mr. Shane Couey was very professional, knowledge and very helpful. He showed me the real picture, no hidden fees or anything like that. If you go to Stadium Toyota make sure that you ask for Shane. Thank you for the great experience, I will be back in May to buy my daughter's first car from you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

For a new vehicle or preowned you can not do better than Stadium. For a new vehicle ask for Brandon. For preowned ask for Arianny, Glen or Badre. I have been buying all of my vehicles from Stadium for over a decade and I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2017

First time to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. Just had my first service performed. Great service. Fast and professional. Advisor Dorian Velez took good care of having my service work Performed. Will return here for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2017

Jovino greeted me from the start and never stop doing his best to win my business and to give me the best deal. He was professional and in my opinion. He deserves to be rewarded for his ' over the top' quality. Rosia tatum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2016

Once Again A great experience at Stadium Toyota. Thank you Jorge Lopez to make all on your hands to help me to get my car and comply with request. Thank again Stadium Toyota andfor your excellent and professional customer services and sales staff. Rita Borges

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2016

I worked with Richard Day. He was extremely professional and patient. He made the dreaded car buying experience a great one. I would highly recommend him and Stadium Toyota. Thanks for assisting us in finding the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2016

I recently bought a vehicle at a great price, my experience was stress free with excellent customer service, the staff was very nice and made me feel very comfortable and answered all the questions I had. If you want to have a great experience buying a car and going home stoked, than ask for Sean Heyes and Vince Lovasco. Thank you Stadium Toyota you made me very happy!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2016

I had a really good experience and excellent customer service. Jose Torres and one of the managers " Paul" Both were very helpful with the whole process, Jose Torres was kind ,and very patient with me. I am so happy with my new car, it was great experience to work with Jose Torres. Thank you so much, you guys did an extraordinary job. You need a car or just shopping around? please go see Jose Torres @ stadium Toyota dealership in Tampa fl , you won't be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2016

Had a great experience at Stadium toyota back in March. My sister recommended me to come here, so I did. I received the help I needed and also, at a great price! Mehdi Kawen is awesome! I highly recommend him, he is good at what he does and carries a great attitude at all times. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2016

I recently buy my RAV4 2016 with the sales representative MOSE SMITH, and my experience with Stadium Toyota was very pleasant thanks to MOSE SMITH, I am very happy to have the luck to be attended by this incredible person, his service and acknowledge was very crucial to take my decision buying my car in this particular dealer and also he gave me my space to decide before and after I traveled in my vacations. from one to ten I give 11 to Mose and I recommend this place to anybody looking for a great service specially Mose Smith.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2015

This is a new service writer for me.....Carlos Luna was very polite and helpful..I would recommend him to anyone taking their car to Stadium Toyota...I have a 2010 Venza and have always had great service writers... Barbara Fraley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2015

David Suarez, was unbelievably a gracious host. Sale representatives can learn the meaning of going beyond the customers needs. You are awesome David and really. ..Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2015

After purchasing a new Camry last year for my husband it was a clear choice to go with Morris Murray for my own this time around. Always efficient and a pleasure to work with. He was very willing to work with my busy schedule. Overall he is a great personal friend of mine and would recommend him to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2015

I went Toyota stadium to buy my fist vehicle. It was a fantastic experience. Everything was handled in a professional way. I left with a beautiful 2015 Scion tC... I could not be happier with my car. It is sporty and economical. I I want to give a special thanks to David and everybody at the dealership. Now I have a dealer that I can trust because I know they will do their best to help me. Thanks again David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2015

My car recently died after purchasing it at a well known buy here pay here rip off lot and I needed to get in a vehicle fast. I prayed and figured I would call up Stadium Toyota and see if they could work with an application over the phone I filled out a few months prior when I did not have money for a down payment. My sister and I spoke on the phone with a sales consultant by the name of Mose Smith. He really went above and beyond to get all our finance information worked out to let ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2015

The entire experience was great from start to finish. Cruz our salesperson was honest, kept our interests in mind while making suggestions and showing us different vehicles. Not pushy and we did not feel like we being rushed to make a decision. He took the time to explain all the details and was able to answer all our questions. He was in regular contact with me thru the purchase and even after the purchase checking back to see how everything was going and if he could be of any further assistance. Exceptional customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2015

The car buying process was painless. My sales associate was very helpful and attentive to my needs. Rob was very personable and made sure I was being taken care of. The finance manager did a very good job at helping me find a low interest rate. I will be buying another car from here when the time comes and will recommend any all family and friends to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2015

We went to Stadium Toyota simply to "have a look around" as we were "ONLY shopping" Dealerships. We had absolutely NO intention of buying.....even intentionally leaving our title at home! However, we met with Ric Deleary and after becoming engaged in conversation with him, we could see the possibility of the tides changing. Still, we made sure he knew and understood we were simply "looking!" Ric was very attentive to our details, everything we had to say, and he understood our automobile needs and our desired payment. Ric is a straight shooter who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2015

No high-pressure, good experience. That from a former TV consumer reporter. Travis was easy to work with and made the process painless. We've shopped many places and are repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2015

I had a gentleman by the name of Jovino Castro assist me with my sale and he was very good, knowledgeable, patient, attentive, and most of all got me an awesome deal. I couldn't be more happier with the service and I got a new car. I love Stadium of Toyota! By the way thanks for putting up with my craziness But I am Spanish. lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2015

Salesman Cesar Hernandez is a consumate professional who maintains a positive and informative attitude. Attention to detail and a calmness that is reasuring and confertable. He should be commended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2015

Go speak with David Izaguirre. He is an amazing sales person, very helpful & kind really worries about the customers satisfaction. He will definitely make sure your happy and satisfied with your new vehicle. Checks up on you even after your purchase which truly stuck out with me personally. Honestly I know you won't be disappointed. I've sent other family members and they've all been extremely happy with the service overall at Stadium Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2014

See Xavier Pesantes for any of your car purchasing or leasing needs Great experience...made the process easy Very attentive...good customer service John & Louis Capolino

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2014

My recent vehicle purchase at Stadium Toyota was handled by Jamison Wallen, or should we change his name to “Mr. Efficient”…. Jamison was interested in what I had to say. He remembered the details of our conversation and easily followed through. From the time we walked in the door and Jamison said “hello”, we were in good hands the whole time. Buying a car is not my favorite experience, but Jamison did his best to make it a pleasant, quick, and painless experience. There was no salesman pushiness involved. Just pleasant conversation, good information about the process, and a great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2014

The service was great and very helpful. Great deals and prices even on pre owned vehicles. They look for the best deals that fit your needs which is very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2014

It's been several years since I've had to make a car purchase and the experience the last few times were horrible. So needless to say, I had reservations and anxiety in anticipation for this car buying experience. However, contrary to the pushy car salesman myth, this car buying experience was nothing short of pleasant from beginning to end thanks to Sean Hayes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2014

I was very suprised at the customer service Stadium Toyota offers. My sales consultant was Raymond Martinez and he was extremely helpful with the whole process of buying the car. I am very please with my toyota corolla 2015. And above all i appreciate his courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2014

I called Stadium Toyota yesterday and spoke with Steve Blank. I need advice about a car that I intended to purchase from CarMax. Thank god I reached out for advice!!! Mr. Blank explained that the 2010 Corolla that I was buying with 84321 miles on it was not worth the money that I was being charged. I am very inexperienced at purchasing cars. I am a student with two jobs and need transportation. Steve explained to me that it made no sense to purchase a used car with so many miles for that amount of money. New Corollas are not that much ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2014

I just bought a new 4runner and had a lovely experience with Steve blank. Steve is refreshing in a business known for shady characters. He was very knowledgable about the 4runner and explained the advanced technology in easy to grasp English. I bought from him because unlike courtesy toyota and sun toyota, he took the time to listen to me. That is what makes him stand apart from the competition. His office is very warm and inviting too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2014

Other than a couple kinks with paperwork and returns in F&I, I acquired a lovely auto and was assisted by competent and considerate people. A particular shout-out to Joan Applebaum. This dealership has a person totally committed as a "customer service" professional. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2014

From the minute we stepped on the lot the staff was friendly and great to work with. The manager Rocky, is next level when it comes to friendly and helpful. The service staff is unmatched when it comes to customer service. We bought a car from them and my mom did at the same time. Now I am going back to buy another. We went to Wesley Chapel Toyota yesterday for our 5000 mile service and to look at new cars for me and they were a complete night mare. I WILL drive right past them very time I need anything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2014

Thanks for all your help Travis in getting the exact car I was looking for! I love it and it was worth waiting the few extra days. Nice job on the tint as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2014

Ric Deleary was great, courteous, friendly, answered all questions, and made me the best deal on a new Corolla, Want a great deal, see Ric!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2014

I stopped in the used car section looking for a truck. They only had one truck on the lot. As I was walking away I was greeted, and the salesman inquired what I was looking for and my price range. He was quick to tell me about a truck which was taken in the day before and was not on the lot yet. I was given a new sales person (Taylor) who brought me to the back lot. Upon looking at the truck I didn't think it would be within my price range. After looking at the truck, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2014

I went to buy a car at Toyota Stadium in Tampa and I was greeted by Denis and Vince. They were both very professional and friendly. They really helped me in getting the car that I wanted and I would definitely go back again whenever I need to buy another car. I would recommend this place to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2014

My service experience's at Stadium Toyota have been no less than first class. Stadium Toyota stands behind there service department 100%. Wonderson Huynh , service rep. was very helpful, and honest, the kind of service rep. you want helping you when your car is having issues. Service manager, Steve Williams should be the role model for all Toyota dealerships. He is that good in my opinion. If your looking for a great car, with a great service department, I would suggest buying from Stadium Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2014

A had a great experience buying a Camry at Stadium Toyota. Went in just to look around, and i was lucky to have Mehdi help me find the right car. He was very respectful, and patient with us. He went above and beyond when he came to my house to pick up my trade in, and also the check for the payment. You hardly see that in salesreps, since all they usually want is sell you the car, and move to the next sale. I will definetly recomend Stadium Toyota, and specially Mehdi to my friends

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW