Customer Reviews

Why Our Customers Love Us

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

Buying a car as a single female can be an intimidating experience, but i I purchased a 2019 Corolla and worked with Travis Couey - and had an excellent, easy experience. No pressure, no endless back and forth, much different than the other dealerships I had been to. I'm extremely happy with my vehicle and the experience I had at this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

Pleasant experience my sales man came in on his day off to finalise my purchase my man Mehdi

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

Great attentive service. I will always recommend Stadium Toyota moving forward. They got me into the car I wanted as close to my price they could get. It means a lot when the salesman and finance staff actually talk to you and calm you when making such a large purchase. Great experience even in the middle of a Saturday afternoon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

My daughter got her Rav4 from Stadium Toyota 3 years ago . Everyone was great. I got a Rav4 from Stadium Toyota yesterday. Everyone is very nice and professional. Richard Day sold my daughter her Rav4 3 years ago and he sold me mine yesterday. He is awesome.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

I love Stadium Toyota. I been a customer since 2005 when I bought my first car. They all really nice. My Services Advisor was Efrain Abreu this past Friday 9/21/2018They always make me feel a value customer. I will definitely recommend this place. ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

I went for 15,000 mile service and was in and out in a very timely and efficient manner. Dare Yusuf was my service advisor and informed me when my car was ready. He informed me of the services done and he even pulled my car around before I left the dealership. Very professional and courteous young man

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2018
 

Just bought my first new car from Xavier and it was hands down the best service and attention one can ask for, great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2018
 

Service was great. In and out in an hour. Jorrell was friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2018
 

Very good experience and Elvyn Rodriguez was (service adviser) a professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW