Customer Reviews

Why Our Customers Love Us

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

Courtney was amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

Great Experience, 100% Professional treatment, Sales Force Great, Angel Tellus Excelent Executive, Professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

I opted to contact Stadium after dealing with a couple of dealers where I reside in Miami. I'm glad I contacted Stadium Toyota trying to get a favorable quote on a Rav4. These people responded to my needs with great professionalism. As a result, I have the vehicle I wanted at a very competitive price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Purchased my 4th car from Tom Jones at Stadium Toyota. Tom does an excellent job in the sales process. Provides fair deal, is not high pressure, and explains all the features of the cars well. I recommend him highly for those looking for a good deal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Michael Hare was awesome and very thorough in explaining to me what was and was not covered under my extended warranty. I went into the appointment thinking nothing was going to be covered however he was forthcoming and honest about everything. Great guy for sure and easy to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

David Labadze the Internet Sales Manager was very helpful and made the whole experience of shopping a car wonderful and easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

I got helped with Mr Yasif and he reviewed everything with me and even advised on the next visit what will be done. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Great Experience with Tom Jones. Very knowledgeable and up to date on the Toyota's. Perfect Car Buying experience. After making an internet deal quickly, We went to the dealership and was only there about an hour . No Games on their side and no games on our. Nice, the ways its suppose to go!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

They are ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Leased a 2019 Toyota Tacoma from Stadium Toyota, couldn’t be happier with the assistance and expert advice. Bill Tracey was a great salesman that answered my question and got me into my new Tacoma. I’ve also been going here for my previous Tacoma and love the service department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW