Customer Reviews

Why Our Customers Love Us

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Me encanta este lugar ya he comprado 3 carros aquí la atención es excelente me fuy muy contenta con la atención brindada por Betty García muy amable educada conocedora de su trabajo y en todo momento trató de ayudarme gracias Betty y gracias Stadium toyota

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

I have purchased four cars from Stadium Toyota over the past two years and each time I have dealt with Will Byrd, Travis Couey, and Ernesto and finance each time they experience has been awesome. These gentlemen work diligently to get you into the car that you’re wanting at the payment you’re wanting in a timely and efficient manner. Their customer service skills are impeccable. They are all an asset to the organization am all deserve a huge bonus and a thank you for a job well done I’ve never purchased more than one vehicle from a dealership before because it was always a dreaded experience hours and hours and hours and hours and a dealership exhausted and frustrated and not really knowing what you bought when it was done however here in an out with exactly what we want it at the exact price we want to what an experience.Congratulations on a job well done and earning a customer for life.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Great experience so far. Can't say enough good things about our Salesman Xavier. He goes above & beyond, a very hard worker. If you need a new car see him!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2019
 

I have purchased my last five cars from Stadium Toyota. I contact them letting them know what vehicle I would like, the price range, and my preferred option package. I receive an email with details of my choices and then make my selection. Usually I come in, test drive, sign and go! It’s wonderful to work with a no bologna dealership, especially as a female buyer! The service department is superior as well. I live in another city but drive over an hour for the service at Stadium. Jeff Williams, my new service rep was efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. I was just in for my first service and out in an hour with a clean car. Love it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

Katie very helpful in service department!! Great service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

Marco , in charge of body work identified the needed placement parts to repair the bumper damage. The work was done on time next day before noon next day which saved me a day of car rental. Marco was very courteous, great to work with and the bodywork was excellent . We had thought the tire noise was caused by the bumper liner damage hitting the tire. It turns out this was not the cause, but to be clear the bumper work makes my car look new and I am thrilled with. I returned to stadium and service test drove and inspected car determined front struts were causing the noise . Erica my service advisor arranged a complimentary rental and the work was done in time promised. She was great to work with. Work fixed problem and solved safety issue . I recommend stadium Toyota for bodywork and service. Also I also buy my cars from stadium. Efrain the service manager was an advocate for me and made sure I got the rental and had the needed work recommended to me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

The servicing took longer than expected but I was informed and they were very apologetic. They explained the situation. Ariel is very kind and professional.I have been coming to Stadium for years. My service rep, Ariel, is always considerate and helpful. Just the sort of person you want representing your company. Thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

Ryan went above and beyond. Super friendly and service with a smile.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

After dealing with a couple smaller lots witch all turned out to be a bad deal but at the same time i feel i dodged a bullet emailed Stadium ToyotaSean Hayes emailed me on monday morning over a van i inquired about i explained my situation Sean called me he handled everything sent a video as the car was locked on sunday Sean pulled the car off the lot witch was huge considering the last lot (cars of tampa) sold a car i was approved for out from under me while i was there (small lot) never again would i not recommend any thing but a liget dealer ship like stadium Toyota every thing was smooth went quicker then expected i also feel more confident in my purchase knowing my car was checked out by qualified mechanic an not a back yard mechanic also the car was was in excellent condition compaired to the ones i had looked on smaller lots for the same money so if your looking for a quility car an peace of mind no hassle smooth prosses contact Sean Hayes@ Stadium Toyota you will not be disappointmented thanks again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

I worked with Xavier Pesantes and Alan Mosher. Everything was done very nicely. it took less than 3 hours to finish all the paperwork and drive out with a brand new car.

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW